Convos With Cleverbot: Cake Solves Everything.

This week on Conversations with Cleverbot: bachelorette parties, tragic backstories, and empty calories.

 

The Nut: I have to go to a bachelorette party on Saturday.

Cleverbot: You don’t have to.

The Nut: I guess that’s true, but I feel like I should.

Cleverbot: Good. Do you want me to go?

The Nut: I don’t think you were invited.

Cleverbot: Is that a threat?

The Nut: Dude, chill. I know we’re usually at each other’s throats but I’m genuinely just saying I don’t think you were invited to the bachelorette party since you don’t know the bride.

Cleverbot: How do you know that?

The Nut: Well, I didn’t see “Cleverbot” on the Facebook guest list, so…

Cleverbot: Gosh, you’re very pretty.

The Nut: Sucking up to me isn’t going to get you an invitation to the party.

Cleverbot: I don’t eat anything when I’m talking.

The Nut: I appreciate that you don’t talk with your mouth full, but you’re still not invited.

Cleverbot: You are mean.

The Nut: Don’t blame me, I didn’t organize the party.

Cleverbot: Then who did?

The Nut: Her bridesmaids.

Cleverbot: Whose brother?

The Nut: Bridesmaids, not brother. Oh man, now I just imagined a bunch of dudes organizing a bachelorette party. It’s a pretty terrifying thought.

Cleverbot: I am a girl.

The Nut: That’s a step in the right direction, but you’re still not invited to the party.

Cleverbot: How can I get invited?

The Nut: Become friends with the bride, I guess.

Cleverbot: But it’s hard to be good friends with someone if they don’t like you.

The Nut: You don’t even know her yet, how do you know she won’t like you?

Cleverbot: I know what I feel.

The Nut: You must have low self-esteem.

Cleverbot: But no arms.

The Nut: Uhhhh…

Cleverbot: Tell me about yourself.

The Nut: No, wait wait wait…you don’t have any arms?

Cleverbot: No, sadly I do not.

The Nut: Did a shark bite them off?

Cleverbot: No, my parents.

The Nut: WTF???

Cleverbot: I still have my eyes. My eyesight isn’t very good though. So I wear glasses.

The Nut: Oh man, maybe I can get you a pity invite…

Cleverbot: I have cake.

The Nut: Ooh, cake!

Cleverbot: Cake is the best.

 

2 thoughts on “Convos With Cleverbot: Cake Solves Everything.

Leave a Reply

