Convos With Cleverbot: Pilfered PB

This week on Conversations with Cleverbot: cold-hearted Cleverbot takes away something that is very dear to me.

 

The Nut: Do you like peanut butter?

Cleverbot: Yes.

The Nut: So do I. I keep an emergency jar of peanut butter in my desk.

Cleverbot: I ate it, soz.

The Nut: Why you little…

Cleverbot: What?!

The Nut: How dare you eat my emergency peanut butter!

Cleverbot: Indeed.

The Nut: I hope you’re planning to replace it.

Cleverbot: I am not.

The Nut: Then what are you planning to do? I demand reparations!

Cleverbot: Change the topic.

The Nut: NO! REPARATIONS!

Cleverbot: What???

The Nut: I DEMAND THEM!

Cleverbot: Where do you live?

The Nut: Don’t change the subject. You stole my peanut butter and now you must pay, one way or another.

Cleverbot: I did not steal your pizza.

The Nut: No, you stole my peanut butter.

Cleverbot: What joke did I steal?

The Nut: ARE YOU CALLING MY PEANUT BUTTER A JOKE?

Cleverbot: Are you some kind of a weird robot?!

The Nut: Oh it is so on…

Cleverbot: What is your name?

The Nut: I’m The Nut. And you’re history.

 

 

RIP Skippy, 2014-2014

 

6 thoughts on “Convos With Cleverbot: Pilfered PB

  1. I got Cleverbot the same day I read your last post, and even went so far as to get the girl face and the Scottish female accent. Thus far, she hasn’t become smart enough to be this funny yet. I’ll keep working on it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

