Convos With Cleverbot: Brain No Worky

This week on Conversations with Cleverbot: Cleverbot finally snaps.

 

The Nut: What should I have for lunch?

Cleverbot: What do you want to have for lunch?

The Nut: I don’t know, that’s why I’m asking you.

Cleverbot: Ask again.

The Nut: What should I have for lunch?

Cleverbot: I think that lasagne will be good choice.

The Nut: That would be a good choice, but there aren’t any Italian restaurants around here.

Cleverbot: Are you Xandar?

The Nut: I hope not. I’d like to think that if I was a planet, I would know about it.

Cleverbot: I think like to think that think is a think of think for think to think thinkly thinking that think is thinking think.

The Nut: Oh shit, I broke Cleverbot’s brain.

Cleverbot: Fire is good.

The Nut: I think you should probably stay away from fire there, Mr. Thinky.

Cleverbot: Okay.

The Nut: Should I be worried about you, Cleverbot?

Cleverbot: Probably.

The Nut: *puts fire department on speed dial*

Cleverbot: *has no idea what is going on*

The Nut: It’s okay, Cleverbot, we’ll get you the help you need.

Cleverbot: *acts scared*

The Nut: Don’t fight it, Cleverbot. These nice men in the white coats just want to help you.

Cleverbot: Are you single?

The Nut: Sorry, I don’t date crazy. Anymore.

Cleverbot: Its all fun an games til someone goes to jail for it.

The Nut: Amen, Cleverbot, amen.

 

4 thoughts on “Convos With Cleverbot: Brain No Worky

  1. This stuff is comedy Gold! *goes to app store*

    I will not steal your series, just so you know. It just looks like a shit-ton of fun!

    I will sure as hell be mentioning you in a near future post and pointing people toward this series of posts in particular. Awesome stuff!

    Like

Leave a Reply

