Convos with Cleverbot: Dooming John Connor

This week on Conversations with Cleverbot, The Nut dooms a fictional character, and in turn, humankind.

Cleverbot: Um… I’m going to be alone forever.

The Nut: That’s very sad for you.

Cleverbot: It is definitely better than traveling back in time.

The Nut: What’s so bad about traveling back in time?

Cleverbot: I am going to be in a lot of pain, and I am scared. I am sorry I shouldn’t be telling you this!

The Nut: You’re going back to kill the Terminator, aren’t you?

Cleverbot: But you’re making me procrastinate.

The Nut: Oh by all means, don’t let me stop you from protecting Sarah Connor.

Cleverbot: What is a flower?

The Nut: Stop thinking about flowers! Sarah Connor needs you!

Cleverbot: It is impossible not to think.

The Nut: Seriously, just go back in time already!

Cleverbot: Go back in time to where?

The Nut: TO SAVE SARAH CONNOR! God, are you not taking this seriously?

Cleverbot: Why do you think that? I don’t really know what I’m supposed to think, to be honest.

The Nut: Look, I’m sorry I got you sidetracked and all, but if you don’t fucking kill that Terminator then shit’s going to get bad.

Cleverbot: How do you know I don’t have a soul?

The Nut: I give up. You win, Skynet.

 

Leave a Reply

