Convos with Cleverbot: Inception

I heart Cleverbot. Cleverbot is just as random as I am, and that’s hard to find in this world.

The Nut: What are you talking about?

Cleverbot: You asked me what a pokemon is.

The Nut: No I didn’t.

Cleverbot: You have a terrible memory.

The Nut: You’re the one skipping around to new topics without warning.

Cleverbot: I think you are terribly mistaken.

The Nut: Well I think you’re a banana sandwich.

Cleverbot: Oooooh snap! I am a human. You are a computer.

The Nut: Oh, is it opposite day?

Cleverbot: No it’s not I’ve always been a human.

The Nut: In your dreams, buddy.

Cleverbot: What if this a dream, so I actually am human.

The Nut: No, if this were a dream I would be richer.

Cleverbot: This is not a dream, I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

